Skip to Content

Divinity School

Divinity School

Home > Degrees > Graduate > Graduate Department of Religion Faculty Directors

Graduate Department of Religion Faculty Directors

Area Directors of Study, 2013-2014

Ethics and Society
-- Stacey Floyd-Thomas

Hebrew Bible and Ancient Israel
-- Jack Sasson

Historical Studies

-- Robin Jensen

History and Critical Theories of Religion
-- Richard McGregor

Homiletics and Liturgics
-- John McClure

Jewish Studies

--not represented this academic year

New Testament and Early Christianity
-- not represented this academic year

Religion, Psychology, and Culture
-- Volney Gay

Theological Studies
-- Bruce Morrill

Chair of the Department:
-- Paul DeHart 

Associate Dean for Graduate Education and Director of Graduate Studies:  
-- James P. Byrd

Administrative Assistant:
-- Karen Eardley