Skip to Content

Divinity School

Divinity School

Home > People > Staff

Staff

Office of Admissions, Vocation, and Stewardship 
(divinity-admissions@vanderbilt.edu; 615-343-3963)

Angela Dillon
   Angela Dillon - angela.m.dillon@vanderbilt.edu
   Admissions Systems Coordinator


  Lillian HallstrandLillian Hallstrand lillian.hallstrand@vanderbilt.edu 
 Director of Stewardship and Vocational Planning

 

 

Katherine Smith   
   Katherine H. Smith - katherine.smith@vanderbilt.Edu
  Assistant Dean for Admissions, Vocation, and Stewardship

 

                    Niger Woodruff - niger.a.woodruff@vanderbilt.edu                   
                    Assistant Director of Admissions and Vocational Discernment


Development and Alumni Relations (615-322-4205)

Meagan Burton-Krieger    
    Meagan Burton-Krieger - meagan.burton-krieger@vanderbilt.edu
    Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations



                     Carrie Deaton - carrie.m.deaton@vanderbilt.edu
                     Program Assistant, Development and Alumni Relations

     Kitty Norton
   Kitty Norton - kitty.a.norton@vanderbilt.edu
   Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations

 


Administrative Officers and Support Staff (615-322-2776)

ShaTika Brown
    Sha'Tika Brown - shatika.brown@vanderbilt.edu
    Program and Events Coordinator


Michelle Bukowski   
    Michelle Bukowski - michelle.bukowski@vanderbilt.edu
    Program Coordinator, Turner Programs and Social Media Coordinator


Karen Eardley
    Karen Eardley - karen.eardley@vanderbilt.edu
    Administrative Assistant, Graduate Department of Religion and Theology & Practice Program


Karen Eardley
   Lyndsey Godwin - lyndsey.g.godwin@vanderbilt.edu
  Assistant Director for the Carpenter Program on Religion, Gender, and Sexuality



   Victor Judge
   Victor Judge - victor.judge@vanderbilt.edu
   Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, Registrar and editor of The Spire

                     Heather Lee - heather.c.lee@vanderbilt.edu
                     Faculty Assistant

Marie McEntire
    Marie McEntire - marie.mcentire@vanderbilt.edu
    Assistant to the Deans

Julie Mellon   
    Julie Mellon - julie.l.mellon@vanderbilt.edu
    Administrative Officer


Amy Steele
    Amy E. Steele - amy.e.steele@vanderbilt.edu
    Assistant Dean for Student Life

 

Divinity School Faculty

Graduate Department of Religion Faculty


©