Skip to Content

Skip to Content

Home > Programs > KMSI > Faculty

Faculty

FACULTY

Victor Anderson
Professor of Christian Ethics
Professor of African American Studies
Professor of Religious Studies
Vanderbilt Divinity School, Nashville, TN
victor.anderson@vanderbilt.edu

Dale P. Andrews
Distinguished Professor of Homiletics, Social Justice and Practical Theology
Vanderbilt Divinity School, Nashville, TN
d.p.andrews@vanderbilt.edu

Lewis Baldwin
Professor of Religious Studies
Vanderbilt Graduate Department of Religion, Nashville, TN
lewis.v.baldwin@vanderbilt.edu
 
Dennis C. Dickerson
Professor of History
Vanderbilt Graduate Department of Religion, Nashville, TN
dennis.c.dickerson@vanderbilt.edu

Forrest Harris
Assistant Professor in the Practice of Ministry 
Vanderbilt Divinity School, Nashville, TN
forrest.e.harris@vanderbilt.edu

Juan Floyd-Thomas
Associate Professor of African American Religious History 
Vanderbilt Divinity School, Nashville, TN
j.floyd-thomas@vanderbilt.edu

Stacey Floyd-Thomas
Associate Professor of Ethics and Society
Vanderbilt Divinity School, Nashville, TN
s.floyd-thomas@vanderbilt.edu

Herbert Marbury
Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible
Vanderbilt Divinity School, Nashville, TN
h.marbury@vanderbilt.edu